Il Seperatio-The Neutrality, Anonymous One: A Cruel Hoax On Anyone Whos Had Experiences With Hooded Entities or ‘The Orders’

This is a brilliant hoax meant to work quickly on a Survivor (of programming, ritual abuse etc).  Anyone whos had experiences with hooded figures (I was told these are part of The Orders. Cant find much on the internet and havent had time to dig.) may be looking for answers as to meaning or how the experience was to be perceived.

 

When I read the page it made me happy that I didnt have to wonder anymore Because Il Serparatio had the ultimate power. This entity could control the other two.  It was as if the fighting is going to stop  and all the harassment.

I have determined its a hoax by
-not seeing anything posted on the internet before 2011 on this
-the text doesnt seem credible
-a source linked after the original page on this debunks it with info that seems more logical

I’m not a historian. I dont live in Europe. I have very little experience with the bible. Ive not studied metaphysical books in many years or spoken to people who study any sort of occult.

I also dont have a lot of time right now so for the safety of readers who are Survivors and my own experience with this I am judging this a hoax and putting up a warning. Until I can do more research on the text itself. The story doesnt hold up very well.

In short this seems to work by giving a Survivor whos wearily been looking for answers a way out, in a way of the situation. It also in the end encourages giving up against what we all seem to be resisting now-the NWO and enslavement of mankind-by making the reader believe that even if they do ‘good’, it wont matter because evil deeds will always continue and this constitutes a ‘universal balance’.

It also cruely ties into a Targeted Survivor’s horrible experiences with deprogramming and being given brain damage (my case) in order to force deprogramming or the cause of it (Brice Taylor or Susan Ford claims a car accident caused her to start recovering memories and deprogramming). Remember I was told that in my case they are trying to see how programming breaks down. Thus it makes sense that what seemed like giving me brain damage on purpose would make sense at that time.

http://www.ancient-origins.net/myths-legends-europe/hidden-origins-il-separatio-manuscripts-deemed-dangerous-and-banned-004986

Debunking of hoax. Firstly, one of the photos of the statues used in the Ancient Origins post:

http://www.jasoncolavito.com/blog/valda-roric-claims-famous-modern-statue-depicts-occult-entity-of-neutrality-il-separatio

Second is the text in the background of the page and the text thats the source of the story to begin with:

http://www.jasoncolavito.com/blog/the-strange-case-of-il-separatio-and-the-codex-lugubrum

(I do not recall reading anything about Seth Lords because if I did I would have immediately known it was not credible but Ive only skimmed this as well as the debunking for lack of time. )

I am open to any new information on this. Sadly the way I discovered it was by looking to see what has been banned by the church. As a kid I read that information has been kept from humanity by the Vatican as well as other sources throughout history. The books that were in the famous library in Alexandria- all sorts of sources. Suppressed.

It seems that this lack of information thats hidden IS NOW A FERTILE GROUND FOR DISINFO AGENTS AND HANDLERS OR MIND CONTROL MANIPULATORS. Another exit that wasnt really an exit. That now we have to use (as usual) caution every time we approach it-t0 gain information.

The internet has always been a sketchy source of info but so were books years ago. What is hard now is Google and other engines seem censored as well as favouring content thats paid for or popular over a truly random keyword or phrase search. I get the feeling they’ve analysed how people like me find info and put it together and made the internet so thats now easy any more. Unless you know about alternative ways to search.

It would be so awesome if this were real because then our paranormal experiences would make sense and become not so threatening or traumatizing.  It would all neatly fit together. Alas I fear its not that simple and never will be.

~ by onmc on December 22, 2015.

 
