Why I Don’t Trust These Two Women, Claiming To Assist RA Survivors

http://nonstatetorture.org/

Don’t go near these two.

Firstly neither of them are Survivors themselves.
Secondly neither of them are qualified psychologists
Third they are nurses. Here in the USA nurses are one of the worst for having ritual abusers in their ranks. And they are union which is never good when dealing with the subject of gang stalking perps.

Fourth and most importantly they implicate in their title they will not assist anyone who is being harassed, handled or further tortured by state actors. Which means CIA, military etc.

What is wrong with that?
-HOW DO THEY KNOW WHO IS NON STATE RA/PROGRAMMED AND WHO ISN’T? If most Survivors don’t know themselves? How is one supposed to make that distinction?

And most off all who do these bitches think they are not being qualified as well as not even being fellow Survivors to dictate who deserves help and who doesn’t? They are punishing state actor victimized Survivors..and I would like to know exactly how they know the difference.

If I ever run into these two I will tell them to their faces what I think of them. Also if I ever gain any worldy power I am shutting them down.

Let me tell you of my experience with these two charlatans:

Early on in my gs campaign during Bush I found their website which at that time had only Ritual Abuse in the title.

I contacted them. Her responses were suspect as she spoke more like a handler trying to humiliate than someone sympathetic and helpful. She called one of my statements “pathetic”. I will never let that go and one day she will pay for mistreating someone so vulnerable.

They immediately told me they didn’t deal with anyone who was victimized by state actors and being naive I didn’t even know what that meant. Their website changed its title within a few weeks of my correspondence with them.

It hurt my progress and survival they way they brushed me off and treated me.

These two are either so ametuer they are afraid of ritual abuse and therefore shouldn’t be involved or they are perps either for state actors (lol) or Masonic/Satanic factions.

I make this claim not just becuz of the way I was treated but two other pieces of information.

On this site the older woman Jeanne had a picture of herself. It was a sort of portrait in which she was dressed in black and red and looked very Grande Dame-ish.

Also Scott Ashmanksi one of the people who helped torture me and break me down during Bush (came around as a boyfriend but I now remember he was one of Julie’s drivers when I was in my 20’s so he knew exactly who I was) had a Canadian phone number in his cell that I recall was very similar to the number these two used for contact.

The website is a joke. Why focus on just women? What about male RA victims?
DON’T EVER ALLOW OUTSIDERS-NON RA SURVIVORS TO DICTATE TO YOU AND TO ALL OF US ANYTHING CONCERNING  THE TREATMENT OR HEALING OF THE RA COMMUNITY.

This is the number one way handlers and perps infiltrate our lives.  At least other Survivors can read each other and there is some level of familiarity.

I see this all the time in the homeless scene. Homeless people kiss social service workers asses and think they are great yet they have homes to go to at night.

Enough with this Stockholm syndrome nonsense. Handlers are just that and shouldnt be put above us just becuz they offer to help us.
Social services people in the homeless scene are overpaid babysitters much of the time.

What’s the motive with these two?

If one of them was an actual RA Survivor I could understand the f*cked up territoriality games as competition and survival were part of our training.

Watch these two and their backers from on high put out some book magically now claiming one of them is one of us.

These two can go straight to hell for harming the most hunted and desperate of us.

And if I ever have the chance I am going to make life very miserable and difficult for these two interfering, arrogant bitches. The older one seeming to be on the power trip moreso.

STAY AWAY FROM THESE TWO AND IF YOU FIT THEIR NEAT LITTLE CREDENTIALS USE CAUTION AND WATCH OUT FOR HANDLING AND CONTROL GAMES.

~ by onmc on June 25, 2011.

no comments

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

 
Gang Stalking World

United we stand. Divided they fall.

nona-people

Raising awareness of theories concerning mind control aka thought control/ brain washing of individuals, groups and the masses. Mass 'mind control' as well as programming of individuals is covered. Theories cover basic methods such as technological, chemical and psychological.

eLLUMINATI BLOG

Raising awareness of theories concerning mind control aka thought control/ brain washing of individuals, groups and the masses. Mass 'mind control' as well as programming of individuals is covered. Theories cover basic methods such as technological, chemical and psychological.

The Dirtiest Secret Behind Child Abuse

Raising awareness of theories concerning mind control aka thought control/ brain washing of individuals, groups and the masses. Mass 'mind control' as well as programming of individuals is covered. Theories cover basic methods such as technological, chemical and psychological.