YOU ARE BEING BRAINWASHED Series On Subliminals: Satanic Hand Sign Used On Corn Flakes Box By Olympic Celebrated Gymnast

I’m am sorry but its in my nature to want to take down and deconstruct and thus expose everything that society holds dear. Why? Because in my life I’ve seen what true evil is and its part of humanity, history and always will be. The solution isn’t trying to block it out and most people are hypocrites who want to be seen as ‘good’ and upstanding citizens yet they indulge in evil every day. They live in denial about the existence of evil and their part in it or in perpetuating it. The key is to raise awareness so that people have a choice. A fair chance. They cannot fight what they cannot see. Much of what comes into our consciousness in western modern culture is done through a Trojan horse sort of mechanism always using symbols which the human mind is very susceptible to. I personally don’t like being manipulated as most of my life has consisted of just that.

I was never given a chance at a good life so I want others to have that chance. Ive stayed alive and perhaps healed and became an activist. ITs a joke that most people believe my life is awful and I live terribly because I am poor or have no home to live in. They don’t understand that for whatever reason I’ve been spared much of the horrors of what other people have been subjected to. There are reasons for this and I wont get into it but I simply believe that if you claim to be good or want to be fair and just then you should do so not live in denial as a hypocrite and then scapegoat people like me in your community that are doing something.

Sorry that people hold the Olympics so dear, so I guess nothing gives me greater pleasure than to destroy that-because the blind patriotism behind it is bs as well as the obsession with people doing greater things than ourselves. I do great things every day. Plenty of people do. This hero-worship crap with the Olympics as well as shows like Idol or Who’s Got a Voice or whatever the nonsense is not only makes me uncomfortable but is obviously indicative of a society that would rather exist as a herd that puts others above them due to fake status than whats truly going on in reality.

Heroes historically are for you to learn from, emulate or compete with. The old mythology stories weren’t just tales-royalty and other people in society that were expected to be responsible for that society and its people would learn from these tales how to rule properly or fight more efficiently in battles of all different kinds. You aren’t just supposed to oooh and aww at people doing something seemingly impressive. You are supposed to become part of it if not challenge to surpass it.

I don’t understand allowing sports teams to represent your enthusiasms or drive in life or cheering on heroes-people you dont even know that supposedly ‘represent’ you in some competition. I see people drooling in front of the flat screens now watching the Olympic games, then of course the corporate culture has to sell you things to buy in between.

At a laundromat I sat and watched some sprinting. Perhaps it is because I am part Roman and I understand the meaning of sport or these ancient games a bit more intimately instinctively. I don’t know. I do know that I was only fascinated, tamed and soothed by the connection I made to the runners themselves. Forget what country, forget all that is put in front of you to see. All I saw were beautiful male bodies in motion-the art of the human form. The energy. This is what living is about. Money and materialism only come from the energy we put forth through those bodies.
This is something we don’t concentrate enough on in western culture but…its really all that matters. One of my favorite movies Conan The Barbarian-my uncle who I admired but he rarely had time for me. He would tell me to watch this scene in the movie, this mystery of steel. Doom tells Conan what is steel compared to the hand that wields it? Its taken years to understand this because like everything else I had to live it to solidify the lesson through experience.

The hand signals of the Horns being put forth by the athlete on the cereal box is in itself not meaningful. Its meant to cheapen the experience and to freak people out like me who see this sort of stuff and expose it. Mostly its a psychological tactic and on a subliminal level it probably does have some influence on the public. I don’t mind Satanic content. I just hate it when people pretend to represent something wholesome and good and an American institution and are hiding behind that.

IMG_20160812_203136[1]IMG_20160812_203143[1]IMG_20160812_203149[1]IMG_20160812_203213[1]

If people claim to want to keep evil out of their lives then if its shown to them they can do so..or not. It’s all up to them.

So this makes me feel a lot better about the idiots standing in front of tv screens then watching ads for crap right afterwards, the entire process cheapening the magic of being human and the power of the human form and the energy that drives us.

The breakfast of champions doesn’t come in a box. You’re buying a lie.

And of course racism is being induced by focusing on African-American female athletes to the exclusion of anyone else and that’s something that’s been very prominent in the second admin of Obama. It’s also a psych operation it seems. It’s just a divide and conquer tactic. Anything to break down society right now.

(the stupid ad at the bottom of this isnt my doing its WORDPRESS and I will upgrade as soon as I am able to get rid of the distasteful thing)

~ by onmc on August 17, 2016.

 
Gang Stalking World

United we stand. Divided they fall.

nona-people

Raising awareness of theories concerning mind control aka thought control/ brain washing of individuals, groups and the masses. Mass 'mind control' as well as programming of individuals is covered. Theories cover basic methods such as technological, chemical and psychological.

eLLUMINATI BLOG

Raising awareness of theories concerning mind control aka thought control/ brain washing of individuals, groups and the masses. Mass 'mind control' as well as programming of individuals is covered. Theories cover basic methods such as technological, chemical and psychological.

The Dirtiest Secret Behind Child Abuse

Raising awareness of theories concerning mind control aka thought control/ brain washing of individuals, groups and the masses. Mass 'mind control' as well as programming of individuals is covered. Theories cover basic methods such as technological, chemical and psychological.